Your 14-Day Trial is Ending: Here's What Happens Next
When your trial ends, your account will automatically revert to our completely free plan. To help you transition smoothly, please review your two options below.
Your 14-day free trial is coming to a close. Don't worry—you will not be unexpectedly charged because we never asked for your credit card
Choose Your Path Forward
Path A: Upgrade to Keep Your Premium Features
Ready to streamline your scheduling? Upgrade to a paid plan to retain all the powerful features you’ve been testing over the last two weeks, including:
Customizable workflows: Reminder emails & SMS, Custom 'from' address on emails, and more
Smart Scheduling: Buffer times between meetings and duration options, Appointment types, annd more.
Team Routing: Check multiple calendars for conflicts and route meetings to available team members.
Custom Branding: Remove YCBM logos and use your own brand colors.
Compare Plans & features here
Path B: Stay on the Free Plan (Action Required)
If you decide the Free plan is all you need right now, that is perfectly fine! However, if you have premium features turned on when your trial ends, your booking page will go offline.
Follow this checklist in your dashboard to ensure your page stays live for your clients:
Disable automated workflows with customized reminders, follow-up notifications, & no-show management
Delete or set offline any extra booking pages (the Free plan allows 1 active page).
Unlink extra calendars (reduce to checking just 1 calendar for availability).
Disable appointment types, this is available on Professional & Team Plan
Turn off custom branding (the YCBM logo will reappear)
Ensure to use the YCBM green color instead your brand color to your booking page on the appearance customization
And check more here
Frequently Asked Questions
How can I completely delete my account?
We're sorry to see you go! If you no longer need your YouCanBookMe account, you can permanently delete it by following this guide.
My booking page went offline after my free trial ended. What can I do?
Your booking page will go offline if you are on our free plan but still have premium features active. To reactivate your page, ensure your account is strictly limited to one booking page and one linked calendar. Next, review your settings and disable any tools marked with a crown icon, as these are paid features. For a full breakdown of what is included in the free tier, please check our Pricing Guide.
Can I upgrade later if I change my mind?
Absolutely! You can stay on the Free plan for as long as you like and upgrade to a paid subscription at any time directly from your dashboard.
Can I get help from the support team after my free trial?
While personalized support is a feature of our paid accounts, all users have access to our extensive self-serve documentation and community forum, where you can find answers to most common questions.
Knowledge center here
Access your YCBM Dashboard
